The Seven Kingdoms

The Seven Kingdoms is a group of clustered kingdoms affiliated in a loose confederation in the northwestern part of Shijuren. Currently, there are seven kingdoms. They are Brunanburh, Middlemarch, Hwicca?, Herefinna?, Westwixina?, Cantwarena?, and Suthwicca?.

Brunanburh, while only a city, is the largest city in the region and the most prestigious of all the kingdoms. It's king, currently Sigeberht?, is accepted as the first among equals, and known as the Bretwalda..

A person from the Seven Kingdoms is usually called a Sevener.

People in the Seven Kingdoms


Gods in the Seven Kingdoms

Thank you for visiting the World of Shijuren Wiki. If you have questions or comments, please email Rob at rob@robhowell.org.

Copyright © 2016 by Rob Howell All rights reserved. This wiki, any books or other works related to Shijuren, or any portion thereof may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without the express written permission of the publisher except for the use of brief quotations in a book review.